MLG Update: Nadeshot is coming

Last Friday, the world of gaming took a giant step in the right direction. Optic Nadeshot, of Optic Gaming, signed a contract to leave the internet gaming video group, Machinama, to join Red Bull E-Sports team.

Who is Optic Nadeshot? No Scope/Quick Scope Master of Call of Duty, check this out:

Not a whole lot is known about what all is in store for 2013, but you can be sure that Major League Gaming just took a step in the right direction to bring more publicity to the world of E-Sports!

 

About sandpaper623

My name is Alex Wark. I’m 25 and from Nashville, Tn. I’m just living my life the best way I can. I have two passions in life; God and Video Games. 2 sports mean everything else to me, Hockey and Basketball. My teams... Nashville Predators and Oklahoma City Thunder.

Posted on January 30, 2013, in MLG News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

